It’s That Time Again . . .

it is Tuesday evening and yes, I am scrambling around at the grocery store. Nothing looked very inviting photo wise and I almost thought I was going to have to go back and take pictures of Justin Bieber cupcakes (shudder-shudder).  As I was leaving and walking through the parking lot, I glanced down and for the umpteenth time saw the parking arrows.

There is a God.

Image taken with iPhone 4s and processed with Photo Toaster and Photocopier

For today: Walk This Way

Walk This Way

Walk This Way

6 thoughts on “It’s That Time Again . . .

    • Thank you Lee-this is courtesy of the photo app PhotoCopier which does the quad images-I love the effect-probably too much, but for me it really allows you to look 4 ways at something.
      Thanks so much for visiting-always good to hear from you!

Leave a Reply

brandyandmoose

Living it up in Boston, MA

Dogs Are Awesome

Blog Everything Dog

clare kelly illustrator

Illustrator Artist Designer

By Alanna Pass

This is my brain on creativity

