Red, Red, Red

berries are today’s subject-I have to admit lately, I am a little frustrated trying to think of things to do-but I also know that as long as I keep going out, something always finds me-and I do like doing these little nature study still lifes; it really gives me an opportunity to look at the objects closely and carefully and at least for a few moments, keeps me in the moment-if that makes sense-

Image taken with iPhone 4s and processed with PhotoToaster and Camera 360

For today: Red Berries

Red Berries

Red Berries

7 thoughts on “Red, Red, Red

  1. It does make sense Meg, Love the Cherry coloured Berry mist-ery effect… (Our clocks go forward this week-end ..British Summer Time, ’twill be offical,, Brrrr… ) 🙂 xPenx

Leave a Reply

Chocolatechipsblog

A family of Chocolate Labrador breeders and lovers.

Doggedly Yours... truly a dog's life.

Gavin and Wyatt tell it all.

Meg's Mutts n Stuff

A lifestyle and resource blog for pet people

the runes of the gatekeeper's daughter

my tales, travels and photography

Brandy and Moose

A Bernese Mountain Dog & a Mixed Breed Rescue Dog Living in Boston, Massachusetts

