Easter Story

Hubble: Let’s go back to the part where everyone is eating.”

Rabbit: “No, I’ve read that part three times already. This is boring.”

Hubble: “Here, let me help you-I know exactly where to find it.”

Rabbit: “Hands off buster! My story, my book, my way!”

Hubble: “Did I ever tell you the story about my green rabbit toy . . .”

Rabbit: (warily) “No . . .”

Hubble: “He went out into the yard one day and was never heard from again . . . he sleeps with the radishes, last I heard . . .”

Rabbit: (sighs) “Okay, let’s read the part where the bunny family sits down to eat again . . .”

Hubble: “Now you’re talking!”

 

Happy Easter everyone-

Image taken with iPhone 4s and processed with Snapseed and Pic-Tap-Go

For Today: An Easter Tail

Easter Tails

Easter Tails

 

 

 

 

25 thoughts on “Easter Story

  1. I saw this and exclaimed ‘that is SO cute!’ Then I read the tail and loved it even more. Bravo, Meg and Hubble, not forgetting rabbit of course.

    • sshhh . . . . don’t tell Jack Henry-but I think Hubble does a pretty good job too-truly this image was a *happy accident* I had no idea of what I was going to do, but it came together quickly-

Leave a Reply

Chocolatechipsblog

A family of Chocolate Labrador breeders and lovers.

Doggedly Yours

It is a dog's life.

Meg's Mutts n Stuff

A lifestyle and resource blog for pet people

the runes of the gatekeeper's daughter

my tales, travels and photography

Brandy and Moose

A Bernese Mountain Dog & a Mixed Breed Rescue Dog Living in Boston, Massachusetts

