Closing Out the Week

with Hipstamatic aided by my small friend Master Hubble in the garden-

Today’s films and lenses included the Dream Canvas, Cano Cafenol and Alfred Infrared using the Chunky, the Hornbecker and the Melanie Lenses.

After working with Hipstamatic exclusively this week, I will continue to experiment. But for now, I have concluded that I prefer the black and white options the app has to offer far more than the color-though I did like the Cano Cafenol film. I guess light leaks just do not do much for me. And I realize too, that I may not be pairing the best films with the best lenses, but that is the experimentation process as well. I am glad I made myself work with it this week-it is not nearly as daunting, but there is a lot to take in-thank goodness for their guide-

All images taken with Hipstamatic only-no other processing

For today: Hubble in Color

2 thoughts on “Closing Out the Week

  1. Master Hubble makes these images, he’s just adorable. There seem to be so many combinations just to pick a few must be a challenge by itself.

Leave a Reply

brandyandmoose

Living it up in Boston, MA

Dogs Are Awesome

Blog Everything Dog

clare kelly illustrator

Illustrator Artist Designer

By Alanna Pass

This is my brain on creativity

