On the Street Where I Live #29

everyone is waiting for the cool, crisp days of autumn to arrive-I found this leaf on the back porch steps as a reminder-

This brings an end to the series On the Street Where I Live-it was an interesting experiment-I found more than I had thought I would and the whole exercise pushed me in ways that I needed. It also led me to make some decisions which I will write more about on Monday.

Image taken with iPhone 5s and processed with Snapseed, Distressed Fx (Look Ma! No Birdies!) and Pic-Tap-Go

For today: Autumn Comings

 

Leaf

Leaf

 

2 thoughts on “On the Street Where I Live #29

Leave a Reply

Chocolatechipsblog

A family of Chocolate Labrador breeders and lovers.

Doggedly Yours... Dogs, Humor, and History.

Barking, Laughs, and Thoughts by dogs and their person.

Meg's Mutts n Stuff

A lifestyle and resource blog for pet people

the runes of the gatekeeper's daughter

my tales, travels and photography

Brandy and Moose

A Bernese Mountain Dog & a Mixed Breed Rescue Dog Living in Boston, Massachusetts

