16/366 Blue Skies Follow Me

A pair of baby shoes, an old baby blanket, and an iPad-and here are two views. I am not sure which one I like better. I think at some point, I will switch out the black birds and try to find something a little more cheery.

And I was reminded again that this is a 366 day year–Lucky for you all!

Image taken with iPhone 5s and processed with Stackables, Retouch, Snapseed, Distressed Fx, iColorama, and Formulas

For today: Blue Skies Follow Me

Blue Skies Follow Me

Blue Skies a’ Followin’ Me #1

Blue Skies a'Followin' Me #2

Blue Skies a’Followin’ Me #2

 

12 thoughts on “16/366 Blue Skies Follow Me

  1. The blanket in the second one appears to be following the shoes, sort of like slithering movement, I don’t mind the black birds, can you soften them with an app on the iPhone? It’s a neat composition anyway 🙂

    • Thanks Lee–that is a good idea about softening the birds–I need to look over some of the really heavy duty editing apps to see if there is something there-so far, I have stayed away from Photoshop on my main computer though there are times, where it would be handy to use-Thanks for looking and I am really enjoying seeing your work on the FB Photo Artistry group!

Leave a Reply

the runes of the gatekeeper's daughter

my tales, travels and photography

Brandy and Moose

A Bernese Mountain Dog & a Mixed Breed Rescue living it up in Boston, Massachusetts

Dogs Are Awesome

Blog Everything Dog

clare kelly illustrator

Illustrator Artist Designer

