42/366 Where Everyday is Christmas

A friend and I went to our favorite Vietnamese restaurant  for lunch today. I love this place-the food is terrific, the owner and help are wonderful and they definitely move to a different beat. This is what greeted us on our way in-and trust me, I am not doing it justice. The entire restaurant was still decked out for Christmas.

Image taken with iPhone 5s and processed with Snapseed

For today: Where Everyday is Christmas

Where Everyday is Christmas

Where Everyday is Christmas

10 thoughts on “42/366 Where Everyday is Christmas

  1. Cute shot. I know I’ve been in Chinese restaurants where they have decos up long after the Holiday. I guess they don’t know about the Epiphany thing!

Leave a Reply

Meg's Mutts n Stuff

A lifestyle and resource blog for pet people

the runes of the gatekeeper's daughter

my tales, travels and photography

Brandy and Moose

A Bernese Mountain Dog & a Mixed Breed Rescue living it up in Boston, Massachusetts

Dogs Are Awesome

Blog Everything Dog

