308/366 Screamin’ Me-Me

Just when you thought it was safe-another piece of creepy street art.

This image decorates part of a wall for an ice cream store that just opened. There are some other more benign images, but this is the one that caught my eye. And I figured I might need to get it quick, because all of the art was of the Halloween variety which makes me wonder if they are going to do something different for the upcoming holidaze. It also got me thinking that if I was a kid of the highly impressionable and overactive imagination type, I might have a hard time eating my cone knowing this was around the corner.

Nightmare city-next stop.

Image taken with iPhone 5s and processed with iColorama and Polamatic using the Spectra presets-

For today: Screamin’ Me-Me

Screamin' Me-Me

Screamin’ Me-Me

 

12 thoughts on “308/366 Screamin’ Me-Me

  1. That doesn’t scare me, Meg. Actually, it makes me laugh because I am thinking of the movie Mars Attacks. This is what the Martians looked like. So if the picture creeps you out, just play some Slim Whitman. 🙂

Leave a Reply

Chocolatechipsblog

A family of Chocolate Labrador breeders and lovers.

Doggedly Yours

It is a dog's life.

Meg's Mutts n Stuff

A lifestyle and resource blog for pet people

the runes of the gatekeeper's daughter

my tales, travels and photography

Brandy and Moose

A Bernese Mountain Dog & a Mixed Breed Rescue Dog Living in Boston, Massachusetts

