318/366 Lunch Break Message

While having lunch with a close friend, I got a chance to try out her new iPhone 7. Wow! I think I will be giving some serious consideration, probably sooner rather than later, as my current phone just cannot take the upgrades and I am constantly pressed for space. 

I like this restaurant a lot. It is a local institution, is readily accessible and the food is just great. Plus I like the fact that they are committed to helping out animals.

Image taken with a friend’s new iPhone 7 and processed with Polamatic using the SFX70 presets

For today: Lunch Break Message

Lunch Break Message

Lunch Break Message

9 thoughts on “318/366 Lunch Break Message

    • Hey Julie-I have a 5s and I could tell a real difference in the quality of the camera and the pictures. From what I understand though, those who have a 6 or 6 plus are not going to see that big of a difference. But for those with older models, it is enough to justify an upgrade. I was also running out of space-BIG time. So hang onto that 6! 🙂

Leave a Reply

Chocolatechipsblog

A family of Chocolate Labrador breeders and lovers.

Doggedly Yours

It is a dog's life.

Meg's Mutts n Stuff

A lifestyle and resource blog for pet people

the runes of the gatekeeper's daughter

my tales, travels and photography

Brandy and Moose

A Bernese Mountain Dog & a Mixed Breed Rescue Dog Living in Boston, Massachusetts

