321/366 Autumnal

With new phone in hand, I decided to work with a grouping of maple leaves. I love this phone-I can tell a real difference in picture quality and instead of using the iPad to process, I did everything on the phone which was easier with the larger screen. So yes, I am sold. I have not abandoned the iPad by any means, but it is nice to see that if I want, I can do everything I need just using the phone. And with all of the extra storage I am motivated to clean up my image files and make them better organized. 

Image taken with iPhone 7 and processed using Snapseed, iColorama, Stackables and Gloomlogue

For today: Autumnal

Autumnal

Autumnal

 

7 thoughts on “321/366 Autumnal

  1. Lovely photo impressionism there! I can tell you’re having fun with that new phone. Does it create larger files? I can’t see the whole image without scrolling

    • OK, so I’m an idiot, I looked back at some of your older pix, and I had to scroll them too. I got befuddled because your most recent pix were smaller : )

      • There is a reason- some of the images are uploaded as jpegs and some of them are PNGs which are larger. So the sizes will vary-it depends what apps I am working with-thanks Bill!

Leave a Reply

clare kelly illustrator

Illustrator Artist Designer

By Alanna Pass

This is my brain on creativity

Home Comes Alive

Refurbishing a home, a self, a life...

