352/366 In dreams I dance

I found a number of collages that I had made for the beginnings of a Soul Collage deck as I was cleaning out stuff. I did not get real far–that may be a project to think about for next year. But I wanted to try and see if I could do something with the ones that I had. 

The excerpt is from Dickinson–is there nothing she did not write about? I have developed a new appreciation for her and her work.

I love the ballet–there is something about the music and movement which never fails to lift me up. 

Image taken with iPhone 7 and processed with iColorama and Dreamscope, a real over-the-top app. 

For today: In dreams I dance

In dreams I dance

In dreams I dance

 

 

 

3 thoughts on “352/366 In dreams I dance

Leave a Reply

clare kelly illustrator

Illustrator Artist Designer

By Alanna Pass

This is my brain on creativity

Home Comes Alive

Refurbishing a home, a self, a life...

